Past Masters

Over the short years of our history, some distinguished men and masons have served as Master of our Lodge. To choose a man to be their Worshipful Master is the greatest honour that the Lodge can bestow upon him. All those shown below have served with great diligence and distinction, and we proudly record their names for posterity. The list shows our Masters from our consecration in 2021 up to the present day.

4th June 2022 - 10th June 2023

Past Master R.W.Bro. Thomas Quinn
Past Provincial Grand Master for London 2019 – present

31st October 2021 - 4th June 2022

Past Master R.W.Bro. Ryan Williams
Grand Secretary for all the Orders administered from Mark Masons’ Hall

30th October 2021

Primus Immediate Past Master R.W.Bro. David F. Ashbolt
Past Provincial Grand Master for London 2011 – 2019
Freemasons Without Borders Lodge of MMM No. 2031 Consecrated on 30th October 2021